Lary's Speakeasy

Zoom Meetings

This page contains information to laryngectomy support Zoom meetings.

If you have a laryngectomy support Zoom meeting you would like to add, please visit our contact us page and send us a message. 

Lary's Speakeasy

Date: First Wednesday of each month
Time: 6:00PM EST / 5:00PM CST / 4:00PM MST / 3:00PM PST

Meeting ID: 827 8528 2103
Passcode: 337481

Contact: Steve Cooper
Phone:
email: Steven.Cooper@Larysspeakeasy.org

Zoom link: http://bit.ly/3S436oj

Boston Club

Date: First Tuesday of each month
Time: 7:30PM EST / 6:30PM CST / 5:30PM MST / 4:30PM PST

Meeting ID: Varies monthly
Passcode: Varies monthly

Contact: Andre Charpentier
Phone:
email: acharpen@umich.edu

Zoom link: Send email to contact

Desert Voices Support Group Mayo Clinic / Phoenix, AZ

Date: Third Wednesday of each month
Time: 3:00PM EST / 2:00PM CST / 1:00PM MST / 12:00PM PST

Meeting ID: Varies monthly
Passcode: Varies monthly

Contact: David Kinkead
Phone: 623-326-1361
email: dkinkeadaz@gmail.com

Zoom link: Send email to contact

IAL Esophageal Speech & Artificial Larynx Support Group - Electrolarynx Support

Date: Every Monday
Time: 4:15PM EST / 3:15PM CST / 2:15PM MST / 1:15PM PST

Meeting ID: 569 216 492
Passcode: 1234

Contact: Susan Reeves
Phone: 325-234-8939
email: susanr@reevesrehabinc.com

Zoom link: Send email to contact

IAL Esophageal Speech & Artificial Larynx Support Group - Esophageal Speech Support

Date: Every Monday
Time: 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST / 1:30PM MST / 12:30PM PST

Meeting ID: 569 216 492
Passcode: 1234

Contact: Susan Reeves
Phone: 325-234-8939
email: susanr@reevesrehabinc.com

Zoom link: Send email to contact

Laryngectomee Club of Montgomery County

Date: Second Wednesday of each month
Time: 11:30AM EST / 10:30AM CST / 9:30AM MST / 8:30AM PST

Meeting ID: Varies monthly
Passcode: Varies monthly

Contact: Steve Cooper
Phone:
email: Steven.Cooper@Larysspeakeasy.org

Zoom link: Send email to contact

Nu-Voice Club of Manhattan

Date: Third Sunday of month. If holiday, then 4th Sunday
Time: 3:00PM EST / 2:00PM CST / 1:00PM MST / 12:00PM PST

Meeting ID: 891 0741 6806
Passcode: 998773

Contact: Jay Hauben
Phone:
email: hauben@columbia.edu

Zoom link: https://bit.ly/3PVruWI

Orange County Nu-Voice Club

Date: Every Monday
Time: 200PM EST / 1:00PM CST / 12:00PM MST / 11:00AM PST

Meeting ID: 496 823 5354
Passcode: Varies monthly

Contact: Geoff Merriday
Phone: 714-801-4017
email: gmerriday@gmail.com

Zoom link: https://bit.ly/3Qgapbg

Seattle Laryngectomy Club and Support Group

Date: First Tuesday of each month
Time: 2:00PM EST / 1:00PM CST / 12:00PM MST / 11:00AM PST

Meeting ID: Varies monthly
Passcode: Varies monthly

Contact: Ron Mattoon
Phone:
email: t23rider@comcast.net

Zoom link: Send email to contact

Peninsula Lost Chords club Newport News, VA

Date: Every Wednesday, except the first Wednesday of the month
Time: 7:00PM EST / 6:00PM CST / 5:00PM MST / 4:00PM PST

Meeting ID: 798 6427 2556
Passcode: 7qhqhM

Contact: Tom Olsavicky
Phone: 757-679-4204
email: tolsavicky@cox.net

Zoom link: https://bit.ly/3ZZlUH6

Tidewater Lost Chords Club Virginia Beach, VA

Date: Every Monday
Time: 12:00PM EST / 11:00AM CST / 10:00AM MST / 9:00AM PST

Meeting ID: 733 3143 3520
Passcode: 2uwne4

Contact: Tom Olsavicky
Phone: 757-679-4204
email: tolsavicky@cox.net

Zoom link: https://bit.ly/3Qhsw0i

Help Us Help Them

By helping us, you help others receive urgently needed laryngectomy supplies.

Our staff are all volunteers and all donations go towards getting supplies to laryngectomees in need.

Nurse with stethoscope